Contact Information

  •  Special Education Leadership & Support

    719-520-2148 or 719-520-2153

    Fax: 719-520-2198

     

    Ofiice Staff Assistant- Receptionist                     Liz Trujillo                    elizabeth.trujillo@d11.org

    Administrative Assistant                                      Kim Bullard                  kimberly.bullard@d11.org

     

    Executive Director                                                Judy Gudvangen          judy.gudvangen@d11.org

    Assistant to the Director                                      Debbie Barr                  deborah.barr@d11.org

     

    Preschool Program Facilitator                             Kathy Howell                kathy.howell@d11.org

    Preschool Programs Office Support                    Barb Barnett                 barbara.barnett@d11.org  

     

    Coronado Cluster Facilitator                                Maria Black                   maria.black@d11.org

    Doherty CLuster Facilitator                                  Nancy Maresh Melo      nancy.mareshmelo@d11.org

    Mitchell Cluster Facilitator                                   Mary Gowing                 mary.gowing@d11.org

    Palmer CLuster Facilitator & RJWAC Facilitator  Jennifer Hagood           jennifer.hagood@d11.org

     

    Post-Secondary Transition  Facilitator                Juliette Cutillo              juliette.cutillo@d11.org

    DSLC/TESLA Building SPED Support                   Dovie Holmes               dovie.holmes@d11.org

     

    Business Manager                                                Tammy Peachy             tammy.peachy@d11.org

    Grants Clerk                                                         Debi Reid                      debra.reid@d11.org

     

    Medicaid Specialist                                              Cindy Rienks                 cindy.rienks@d11.org